Calendar

Wed 21 Nov 2018
All day

Swimming begins for Mr Tyler & Miss Walker's classes

Thu 22 Nov 2018
All day

Nasal Flu Reception, & Years 1,2,3,4,& 5

Fri 23 Nov 2018
All day

FOLS Non School Uniform Day

Wed 28 Nov 2018
09:30 - 11:30

Cooper School Girls Festival Y3 & Y4

Sat 1 Dec 2018
All day

01/12/2018

Mon 10 Dec 2018
09:30 - 10:30

KS1 Nativity

Mon 10 Dec 2018
14:15 - 15:00

Foundation Stage Nativity

Tue 11 Dec 2018
11:00 - 11:45

Foundation Stage Nativity

Tue 11 Dec 2018
14:00 - 15:00

KS1 Nativity

Wed 12 Dec 2018
09:00 - 12:00

Swimming Gala

Thu 13 Dec 2018
14:00 - 15:00

KS1 Nativity

Fri 14 Dec 2018
09:30 - 10:30

KS1 Nativity

Fri 14 Dec 2018
15:20 - 16:15

KS2 Christmas Carols after school in KS2 playground

Tue 18 Dec 2018
All day

Children's Christmas Lunch

Book online in the usual way through Fresh Start
Thu 20 Dec 2018
All day

Foundation Stage Christmas Party

Fri 21 Dec 2018
All day

Last day of school before Christmas Break

Tue 8 Jan 2019
All day

First day back to school after Christmas break

Wed 30 Jan 2019
All day

Y1 & Y2 Multiskills

Thu 31 Jan 2019
All day

Height & Weight Reception & Year 6

Wed 6 Feb 2019
All day

Swimming begins for Mr Kellam & Mr Jenkinson's classes

Wed 6 Feb 2019
09:15 - 11:15

Y5 & Y6 Athletics

Tue 12 Feb 2019
All day

Junior Citizen for Year 6

Wed 13 Feb 2019
09:30 - 11:30

Y3 Multiskills

Wed 13 Feb 2019
15:30 - 16:30

Music for Schools presentation in hall (Y2 -Y6)

Fri 15 Feb 2019
All day

last day of school before Half Term break

Mon 25 Feb 2019
All day

First day back to school after Half Term break

Wed 27 Feb 2019
27 February 2019 00:00 - 5 March 2019 00:00

School Book Fair

Wed 27 Feb 2019
13:00 - 16:00

Y5 & 6 Netball

Mon 4 Mar 2019
4 March 2019 00:00 - 7 March 2019 00:00

Parents Evenings this week

Wed 6 Mar 2019
14:15 - 17:15

Year 5 & 6 hockey festival

Thu 7 Mar 2019
All day

World Book Day

Tue 19 Mar 2019
All day

Year 3 & 4 performance p.m.

Thu 21 Mar 2019
All day

Year 3 & 4 performance p.m.

Fri 22 Mar 2019
All day

Year 3 & 4 performance a.m.

Wed 27 Mar 2019
09:30 - 11:45

Year 5 & 6 Athletics festival

Thu 4 Apr 2019
All day

KS1 Easter Egg Hunt

Fri 5 Apr 2019
All day

Last day of school before Easter break

Tue 23 Apr 2019
All day

First day back to school after Easter break

Mon 6 May 2019
All day

Bank Holiday Monday

Wed 8 May 2019
All day

Year 3 & 4 Mini tennis

Wed 8 May 2019
All day

Swimming begins for Mrs Langton's class

Mon 13 May 2019
All day

Year 6 SATs this week

Wed 22 May 2019
13:00 - 16:00

Year 3 & 4 Quad kids athletics

Fri 24 May 2019
All day

Last day of school before Half Term break

Mon 3 Jun 2019
All day

INSET Day

Tue 4 Jun 2019
All day

First day back at school after Half Term break

Wed 5 Jun 2019
09:15 - 14:30

Year 5 & 6 Kwik cricket

Tue 11 Jun 2019
09:10 - 10:15

Foundation Stage Sports Day

Thu 20 Jun 2019
09:10 - 10:15

KS2 Sports Day

Wed 10 Jul 2019
09:10 - 10:15

KS1 Sports Day

Wed 10 Jul 2019
09:15 - 12:30

Y3 & Y4 summer sport focus festival

Mon 15 Jul 2019
09:15 - 10:15

Year 5 & 6 performance

Tue 16 Jul 2019
13:45 - 14:45

Year 5 & 6 performance

Wed 17 Jul 2019
09:15 - 10:15

Year 5 & 6 performance

Mon 22 Jul 2019
09:15 - 10:15

Year 6 Leavers assembly

Wed 24 Jul 2019
All day

Last day of school before Summer break

Wed 4 Sep 2019
All day

First day back to school after Summer Break

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download